Enhance the NID selection dropdown on the Login User page by adding a simple “X” icon next to the last connected (cached) NID. Users can remove the previously saved NID with a single click, immediately clearing the cached record from the device. This allows quick correction when switching companies or users, without introducing additional management screens or steps.